Fitspiration or not losing your goals out of sight

30 Dec

Day 6 of this week’s writing challenge.

Weekly Writing Challenge: Just Do It!.

Initially, I thought that all of this week’s post will be serious ones: posts that will let my opinions shout and prove a point or have a literary value. But thinking more about it, I decided that my fitspiration posts are as much part of myself as are my story parts, my daily prompts responses or my personal diary entries. So for those still going to the gym in these holiday days, or for those who wish they did but find not find enough strength to do so, here you go:

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

