Fitspiration

18 Nov

Since the most dreaded period of the year (at least for me) has now officially started (term-papers season), combined with the humongous stress of sending out the last college applications, I feel I need more motivation than ever to hit the gym besides my daily tennis training. So here are some more photos to get you going.: ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

4 Responses to “Fitspiration”

  1. Meagan 06/01/2013 at 4:32 pm #

    Howdy I am so grateful I found your blog page, I
    really found you by error, while I was searching on Digg for something else,
    Anyways I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a tremendous post and a all
    round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design), I
    don’t have time to read it all at the minute
    but I have saved it and also added your RSS feeds,
    so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep
    up the fantastic work.

  2. rebecca2000 19/11/2012 at 1:09 am #

    Great exercising posters. I have been so bad about it.

    • DontYouKnowMe 19/11/2012 at 6:12 am #

      thanks, and don’t worry, you know that quote:
      Ever tried. Ever failed. No matter. Try again. Fail again. Fail better.
      😀

Leave a Reply

